Patternbank brings you a snapshot of our favourite print designers seen at the recent  New Designers Graduate show in London.

The Patternbank team once again had the privilege of experiencing this years emerging talent at the New Designers Graduate show.  New Designers is the UK’s most important graduate design exhibition, full of innovation and fresh thinking. Part 1 of the graduate show focused on Textiles and surface pattern design courses and was the ultimate event to spot the next wave of creative talent to hit the industry.

Tana Pither – @tana_pither_design


Rebecca Turner – rebeccaturner224


Nicole Anstie – @nicoleanstiedesigns


Imogen Davis – imogendavis.com


Megan Clark – artsthread.com


Jessica Fox – jessicafoxdesign.co.uk


Ellie Bryan – artsthread.com


Poppy Almond – poppyalmonddesign.co.uk


Amelia Busk – ameliabusk.co.uk


Francesca Wardle – francescawardle.com


Anna Gruber – @annagruberdesign


Jaime Lauren Forfar – @jaimelauren4fardesigns


Natalie Percival – natalie.percival


Lauren Thompson – @laurenthompsontextiles


Louisa Taylor – @louisataylor.textile


Chloe Hills – @cfhillsdesign


Rihanah Hussain – @rihanahhussaintextiles

All work copyright ownership of designers credited.

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave